Консалтинговая компания «Трумпель и партнеры»
 русский  |   english
Tel +7 495 225-5218
Hamburg +49 15159132277
FIDIC
FIDIC
» FIDIC
» Development of FIDIC model forms based documentation
» Support of FIDIC model forms based contracts
» «FIDIC in Russian» Magazine
» Training

FIDIC - International Federation of Consulting Engineers

FIDIC (International Federation of Consulting Engineers) has been established in Belgium in 1913. The main objective of the Federation is dedicated to the regulation of relationship between the participants of international investment and construction activities by means of development and publication of model contract forms.

Today FIDIC represents the major international organisation working in the area of construction consulting, comprising more than 75 national Member Associations of Consulting Engineers all over the world: the policies of FIDIC are based on the principles of globalisation, sustainable development and understanding the whole of business processes.

FIDIC considers an independent consulting engineer to be the key person in the strategy of construction business development. Consulting engineers are acting as experts, advising employers on project implementation, making arrangements as to the selection of suppliers and contractors, managing onsite construction activities and supporting the whole project until the latter is taken over by an employer.

For the fulfillment of the above objectives, FIDIC holds annual forums and conferences in order to share experiences between its members, publishes reports and FIDIC development programmes.

However, the basic activity of FIDIC in this regard is connected with the development and publication of model contract forms, which include agreements between the Employer and the Contractor; the Employer and the Engineer. By the present time, FIDIC experts have developed model contracts for the construction of civil works, for plant and design-build, for turnkey projects, accounting for more than 40 publications in total. The best known model contracts are:



© Consulting Company Trumpel and Partners, 2002-2015. www.trumpel.ru
Republications, including translation into other languages and other use of content of this website without respective Trumpel and Partners' permission are prohibited.
Web Design: BTV-info.
Rambler's Top100

Консалтинговая компания «Трумпель и партнеры»
 русский  |   english
Тел. (495) 225-5218 (многоканальный)
Гамбург +49 15159132277
FIDIC
FIDIC
» FIDIC
» Разработка документации
» Сопровождение сделок на основе проформ FIDIC
» Информационно-аналитический журнал «FIDIC на русском»
» Обучение

FIDIC (Фидик)- Международная Федерация инженеров-консультантов

FIDIC (Международная федерация инженеров-консультантов) учреждена в Бельгии в 1913 году. Основная цель FIDIC - регулирование взаимоотношений участников международных инвестиционно-строительных процессов на основе разработки и публикации типовых форм контрактов.

На сегодняшний день FIDIC (Фидик) представляет собой крупнейшую международную организацию в области строительного консультирования, которая объединяет более 75 национальных ассоциаций инженеров-консультантов по всему миру. FIDIC проводит политику глобализации, устойчивого развития и интегративного понимания бизнеса.

Ключевой фигурой в стратегии развития строительного бизнеса FIDIC называет независимого инженера-консультанта. Инженер-консультант выступает в роли эксперта, который консультирует Заказчика по вопросам реализации проекта, занимается подбором Поставщиков и Подрядчиков, руководит строительством на площадке и полностью сопровождает проект на всех стадиях строительства и до его приемки Заказчиком.

Для достижения своих целей FIDIC организует ежегодные форумы и конференции для обмена опытом между своими членами, публикует отчеты и планы развития FIDIC.

Однако, основной вид деятельности FIDIC (Фидик) в данном направлении - это создание и публикация типовых форм контрактов между Заказчиком и Подрядчиком, Заказчиком и Инженером. На сегодняшний день специалистами FIDIC (Фидик) разработаны типовые контракты на сооружение объектов гражданского строительства, электромонтажные работы и работы по монтажу механического оборудования, проектирование, строительство и сдача объектов "под ключ" - всего более 40 изданий. Наиболее известные из них:

отправить заявкуПодписаться на новости портала



© Консалтинговая компания «Трумпель и партнеры», 2002-2015. www.trumpel.ru
Перепечатка, включая перевод на другой язык и другие виды использования публикуемых материалов без согласия ООО "Трумпель и партнеры" запрещены.
Разработка и дизайн BTV-info.
Rambler's Top100